Introducing Me :) Total Freak

Talk about anything you want here.
{ESC}TotalFreak

Hello All,
My name is Kyle (game name Total Freak) I am from Canada and have been playing COD 4 Freeze Tag on your server for a little over a month so far. Before that I played every shooting game I could find on my pc.. I always wanted to play COD but didnt know I could on my pc. I thought i had to have a ps3 or xbox or something so I was happy when I found the game on Steam and then in turn found your servers. I love playing the game but am not the best at it at all yet but I have fun trying and learning. ESC seems like a great group of people and I have had fun playing with you all so far. I love shooter games and this is my fav as of now. I come from a small town in Canada called Chalk River.. Its by a nuclear plant lol.. I live in Ontario in a small town called Belleville but its not really a beautifull city at all lol.. but its ok and its home.. Other than being a gamer I am also a musician. Not sure what else to say so ill leave it at that..

See you all on the maps :)
Cheers
Total Freak :cheers:
{ESC} Total Freak
*Mama*
Administrator

Oh crap.. another Canadian... :club1: Good to see ya put an app in. I suppose if we can deal with all the other Canadians in the clan, what's one more.. Stop by on Teamspeak more and say hi. The night crew hookers on Teamspeak are the coolest ever!
{ESC}UDClown

{ESC}YoMama wrote:The night crew hookers on Teamspeak are the coolest ever!
Except mama... she's the dirtiest cat.
Admin

HEY HEY!!! Chalk river,,its flooded right now,,good thing your not there!!lol
Belleville,,,im in London,,not too far.
First rule is shoot AMoniac,,second Knife MAMA and drive an ac car at all the rest,,they love it ,,especially Zeno and Brimstone!!heheheheh
{ESC}SHo-oTER