BluePaladin

Talk about anything you want here.
{ESC}BluePaladin

Greetings gang! I figured I would introduce myself since I put an application in. I have enjoyed many a game with those of you from the hallowed days of UT2k4 past. My wife was out of town so I hopped on TS and said hello and enjoyed some games with a few folks. That was actually the first time I've played the COD4 FT mod, and it was a nice mod.

I am a marriage and family therapist and work at a psychiatric residential treatment facility, so sufice it to say my time to play is limited due to either work, clinical supervision, or time with the wife. I have played a variety of FPS games, built a handful of maps (maybe 7 or 8) for UT2k4 (some where better than others), and can get on a hot streak from time to time...but msotly I am fodder for thawing at this point.

If the application goes through, thats cool. If not, I'll still hop over from time to time and say hello. Enjoyed the games and I'm glad to see you all still up and running and keeping the clan going. Thanks gang!
-=TWG=-Numbskull

works at a psychiatric residential treatment facility, he would fit right in! lol
2015 Season 2 NASCAR iRacing Tour Modified Series Division 4 Race Championship, 2nd Place
2016 Season 1 NASCAR iRacing Tour Modified Series Division 9 Race Championship, 1st Place
2016 Season 2 NASCAR iRacing Tour Modified Series Division 3 Race Championship, 1st Place
Admin

Welcome, I remember the name from PSI, but not you!!hehehe

Well you could open your own practice right here!!HAHAHAHAHAHA Welcome to our nut house!
{ESC}Amoniac
ESC Member

welcome
By Yomama
" it means you have touched someone enough to be in there thoughts even when you arnt around"
sniperchic quote 21/01/2012
{ESC}Hawkeye
Administrator